Tesh Inc

Board of Directors

Tesh, Inc. is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who represent a broad range of interests within our community.

Members serve a three year term and give unselfishly of their time and talent to improve the quality of life for all.

The Board of Directors act as the formal representatives of the public, governing and providing oversight of all of the organization’s programs activities. This includes financial oversight and monitoring program performance and impact.

They also provide strategic direction and policy recommendations. In addition to participating in the monthly Board meetings, each member of the Tesh Board supports the organization by sitting on at least one Board subcommittee, by volunteering, assisting with fund-raising, and advising in their respective areas of expertise.


Alan Dirk Scott Picture

Dirk Scott – Chair
Wells Fargo Bank – Retired

Janie pic

Janie Givas – Vice Chair
Eagle Home Mortgage, Loan Officer


Karen Alberts – Treasurer
Partner, Clark, Anderson, McNelis & Co


Lindsey Simon – Secretary
Attorney, Smith & Malek


Kelly Enders

Kelly Enders
Owner, N. ID Masonry and Hardscape Center


Shawn Alane Bassham
President – Kootenai Foundation

Alivia Metts

Alivia Metts


Fred Quigley
Realtor – Associate Broker, Windermere


Michelle Van Slate
Branch Manager, Banner Bank

Pepper Smock

Pepper Smock

Owner, Windermere Realty

Scott Sylwester
Claim Service Consultant, Allstate Insurance-Claims Dept.